Church Lane, East Haddon, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN6 8DB

bursar@easthaddon-ce.northants-ecl.gov.uk

01604 770462

East Haddon CEVC Primary School

Love laugh & learn for life

Term Dates

Academic year 2017-2018

Term 1

Training Day

Friday 1st September 2017
Training Day  Monday 4th September 2017
Re-Open Tuesday 5th September 2017
Close  Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2  Training Day 30th October 2017
Re-Open 31st October 2017
Close 20th December 2017
Term 3 Training Day 3rd January 2018
Re-Open 4th January 2018
Close 9th February 2018
Term 4 Re-Open 19th February 2018
Close 29th March 2018
Term 5 Training Day 16th April 2018
Re-Open 17th April 2018
May Day 7th May 2018
Close 25th May 2018
Term 6 Re-Open Monday 4th June 2018
Close Friday 20th July 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Term 1  Training Day  Tuesday 4th September 2018
Re-Open Wednesday 5th September 2018
Close Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2  Training Day Monday 29th October 2018
Re-Open Tuesday 30th October 2018
Close Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Training Day Thursday 3rd January 2019
Training Day  Friday 4th January 2019
Re-Open Monday 7th January 2019
Close Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Re-Open Monday 25th February 2019
Close Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Training Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Re-Open Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day  Monday 6th May 2019
Close Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Re-Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Close Wednesday 24th July 2019